1.2 C
New York
Friday, January 27, 2023

2010 The First US China Outstanding Contribution Award Recipients

Henry Alfred Kissinger
Former US Secretary of State

Maurice Raymond Greenberg
Former Chairman of AIG, and Godfather of Finance

Huang Yongyu
Chinese Artist

Abiola Akintola
American Artist

Jack Gao
Former SVP of News Corp.

Deng Tao
Gift Designer